Dog Spot Reviews

Husband Tried Everything

Not only did you save my lawn, you may have saved my marriage, LOL.   We have been battling these spots in the yard for at least 2 years.  My husband, bless his heart, thought he could fix them and I stood by and watched him try everything.  He finally admitted he couldn’t do it.  Then, I bought Dog Spot Solution.  He complained about the cost, wanted me to return it, said it wouldn’t work, etc…Every excuse under the sun.  It was so easy to use, I told him he didn’t even have to put it on, I would handle it myself!  Well, the lawn looks better than ever, and my husband cannot believe I fixed it.  He has been so nice to me ever since, I think I will keep him.

Reviewed by: Dawn H from  Dalton, GA – 4/3/2019

Dog Spot Solution REALLY WORKS!

Just wanted to let you know:  Dog Spot Solution REALLY WORKS!   I will recommend this to everyone.  So refreshing to buy a product that lives up to the promises made on the website.  I am a very happy customer.

Reviewed by: Consuela S from Fort Collins, CO – 3/20/19

I Won’t Use Anything Else !!

I won’t use anything else !!  Our Lawn is in Perfect Condition, and our dog is out of the doghouse.

Reviewed by: Gail P. from San Diego, CA – 3/17/2019

Our Lawn Was a Big Problem!

Hello,

I have never written a review before, and this is as much a “thank you” as it is a review.  Our lawn was a big problem, and our HOA was really giving us a hard time.  We tried putting down grass seed and we tried putting on special fertilizers, and nothing worked.  Then we read the info on your website, and the light bulb went off.  It has only been 2 weeks and it is very obvious our problem has been solved.  Thank you for making a great product that really works!

Reviewed by: Carie W. from Thousand Oaks, CA – 3/11/2019

This Is Great Stuff!

This is Great Stuff. You should see my lawn now.  Color me Extremely Impressed, and color my neighbors GREEN with envy!

Reviewed by: Stewart L. from Rockledge, FL – 3/8/2019

Just a quick note

Just a quick note to let you know you have a satisfied customer here in Oregon.  I hope you are selling millions, because I tried 3 other products that did not work and then Dog Spot Solution saved my lawn.

Reviewed by: Patrick P. from Bend, OR -10/3/2018

What Can I Say?

What can I say?  I am sorry I ever doubted you Dog Spot Solution…I read the reviews and decided to give it a try, BEST.DECISION.EVER!!   Our lawn has never looked better.

Reviewed by: Kellie B. from Thornton Oaks, CA – 9/29/2018

I am very satisfied!

I have tried putting water on the areas my dog urinates to try to dilute the urine, but that has not worked and the dead areas seem to never grow back in. I use this product and it did a great job, my lawn is green and no brown ro dead patches. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Tom from Nashville,  TN – 4/11/2018

Very happy with the results!

My German Shepherds had been making brown dead spots all over my yard, now my grass is green and looks great.

Reviewed by: Brad from Westerly, R.I. – 4/2/2018

This stuff works great! Highly recommend it!

Reviewed by: Bernadette from St. Augustine, FL – 4/1/2018

This is the best!

I love this Product, it is awesome!.

Reviewed by: P. Williams from Tamarac, FL-3/18/2018

Outstanding Product for Dog Urine !

This did a great job on my lawn, I have two big dogs and they wrecked my grass. All my dead spots are gone and now my dogs can use any part of my yard and they don’t kill the grass.

Reviewed by: Tina from Springfield, MO -3/17/2018

I was nervous at first, but, now I will be ordering double!

We thought it sounded too good to be true, and we only ordered the single to give it a try. Well, it WORKED, and it was easy to use, basically exactly as represented. We are coming back for more, this time we will take advantage of the double order. Thanks for having a great product.

Reviewed by: Cynthia from Tucson, AZ – 2/28/2017

Glad I bookmarked the website after my research – I came back!

You are going to laugh when you read this review. I ordered the product back in March, and my husband got mad, and told me to “Send that stuff right back and get a refund! I can fix it, just have to put some fertilizer on the spots, and spread some seed” Well, I talked to a nice man there at the company and he happily gave me the refund and told me to bookmark the webpage and come back and order again after trying the “Just put fertilizer on it” method. He knew that would not work and explained at length that putting fertilizer on it would actually be making it worse. I think we both had a bit of a laugh about the whole thing, we just had to let my husband see for himself. It took a couple of months of (his) frustration before he saw the light. He started trying to patch the spots by putting seed down and spreading fertilizer. That did not work. Then, he asked the “experts” at the garden center, and they said “You gotta put down MORE (expensive) fertilizer, and MORE (expensive)seed” Well, of course more of the same did not work either. Finally, HE (LOL) decided we should try Dog Spot Solution, since their explanation made the most sense, and of course, since it was his idea, it was a great idea this time around. I’m just happy we came back, and now we know what we will be using from now on.

Reviewed by: Catherine B. from Lawrenceville, GA – 11/20/2017

I tried the competition – Dog Spot Solution wins hands down

This was my fourth different product that I tried, and FINALLY found one that works. I was so sick of getting the run around, bait and switch, etc…I was really mad about one that had this catch=phrase “3,2,1” and then, only gave enough product for a small part of that. Glad I found Dog Spot Solution, it worked as advertised, and ended up costing a lot less. Great value, great results. Get the double order.

Reviewed by: Steve from UT – 7/21/2017

First time I have ever written a review – Happy customer, product works

Never took the time before, but, I was so impressed with the company. I had a lot of questions, and I was very skeptical. I called and spoke to customer service. The explanation they provide really makes sense. They took their time, answered all of my questions, and shipped my order promptly. Best of all, it worked, and I am very glad I got the double order, plenty of product for my area.

Reviewed by: Suzanne from Atlanta, GA  – 7/18/2017

Saved me from a lecture about lawncare!

Well, the in-laws were coming for summer vacation. I NEEDED a fix for my shoddy looking grass, I did NOT want to listen to a lecture about my lawn. THANKS DOG SPOT SOLUTION, you saved me. I put it on, and within 3 weeks had visible improvement, and after a second round of treatment, the lawn never looked better.

Reviewed by: Steve H from WI – 6/28/2017

It REALLY works

I have tried no less than 5 other “solutions”, and wasted a ton of time and money. I am happy to give 5 stars to Dog Spot Solution, and happy that I FINALLY found this one! I will be a customer for life. Thank you Dog Spot Solution.

Reviewed by: Sam from CA – 6/5/2017

Great Results, Great Customer Service

Well, it’s easy to be happy about your product. So many others advertise a “solution”, and you really have one. I don’t want to admit how many other products we tried, and how much time, effort and money we wasted. I was so glad I googled and found Dog Spot Solution. I really appreciate the customer service, and how you made a special quadruple order available for us since we have a very large yard. You went the extra mile, and we will be ordering an annual supply each year.

Reviewed by: James W from San Diego, CA – 5/16/2017

So glad we found you!

You offered by FAR the most reasonable explanation, so we decide to try your product. Well, we are glad we did. Works as advertised, easy to use, fast results. The double order is a good value, we had plenty for our entire area, with enough to spare to treat the remainder of our dogs run. The grass has never looked better. We will re-order next spring. Thanks for the education, and for making something that works.

Reviewed by: Tammy F from PA – 5/8/2017

Double order is the way to go

I am a repeat customer. I tried it last year with only the single order. Now that I know it works, I am ordering the Double! Thank you for making a product that exceeds expectations, and does what you say it will do.

Reviewed by: Mary from Westchester, NY – 4/15/2017

Fixed my yard in time for the family reunion

If you are looking for a “solution”, you have found it. They named it right, and I am happy to recommend it. We had positive results even more quicker than the instructions said we would. We had to get the yard in shape before a family reunion, and Dog Spot Solution did the trick.

Reviewed by: Arthur from Long Island, NY – 4/2/2017